Today was the best day I have had in 2 years. I spent the day with my children, and I lived fully in the abundance of the love, joy, courage and peace that they bring me.

I am so grateful to God for blessing me with the most precious gifts he could have ever bestowed on me.

So now, I am going to pray…

For every parent who is struggling to be better, that they would allow God into there life to help them.

I am going to pray for every child out there who is crying out for love. Young or old, I hope that they will find that love in us. They are easy to find, they are usually the ones everyone is saying is hopeless,lost or out of control. The babies who are crying because they have no one to hold them. I’m praying that we will seek them out tomorrow and show them love. We say we want to change the world. Well, this is the way. The children. The future. Tomorrow, do it. Love them. Watch what happens to the Universe…